12th Annual “All-In” for Kids Celebrity Poker

October 18, 2015 @ 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm

poker logoThe 12th Annual “All-in” for Kids Celebrity Poker Tournament was held October 18 at Commerce Casino. Players anted up to give Los Angeles’ most vulnerable children the upper hand and made the event a huge success, with over $140,000 raised! Thank you to all of the dedicated players and generous sponsors who came together to make the tournament the most successful in its 12-year history!

Congratulations to winner Manny Bujold and Jim Puerner who came in second. A special thank you to Presenting Sponsor City National Bank and “All-In” Angel Sponsor The Diane and Dorothy Brooks Foundation. We appreciated our star-studded lineup of players, including actors Josh Malina, Cheryl Hines, Willie Garson, Mimi Rogers, Nicole Sullivan, Brad Garrett, Michael Trucco, Sandra Hess, Robert Brewer, Bill Fagerbakke and Tony Denison along with co chairs and sponsors Suzanne Todd, Shelli Azoff, John Schulman, Hillary Bibicoff & Jim Puerner and Dawn DeNoon, Vin Di Bona Productions, Ken Ziffren, Jess Ravich, The Hampton 5, JK Simmons and Robert Lichtenstein. Thank you to Kathy Meherin for organizing the event for twelve consecutive years!

{tab=2015 Sponsors}

Presented by
City National Bank & Commerce Casino

“All-In” Angel Sponsor
The Diane and Dorothy Brooks Foundation

Heart Sponsor
Azoff-MSG Entertainment
Robert Lichtenstein

Diamond Sponsors
Hillary Bibicoff & Jim Puerner
Dawn DeNoon
Jess Ravich
J.K. Simmons
Victor & Nancy Snider
Vin Di Bona Productions
Ken Ziffren

Club Sponsor
Peter Benedek
Lauren Shuler Donner & Richard Donner
The Hampton 5

Event Sponsors


Shelli Azoff
Suzanne Todd
Kathy Meherin
John Schulman

Candice Appleton
Hank Azaria
Peter Benedek
Hillary Bibicoff
Bob Broder
Manny Bujold
Annie Duke
Elizabeth Elwell
Carol Fenelon
Tommy Finkelstein
Willie Garson
Brad Garrett
Tim Griffin
Barbara Grushow
Jay Gruska
Andrew Hill Newman
Kenny Johnson
Monica Levinson
Steve Lipscomb
Jonathan Moonves
Bill Nuss
Mimi Rogers
Ajay Sahgal
Michael Schulman
Janice Sendejas
J.K. Simmons
Larry Stein
Nicole Sullivan
Ken Ziffren

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.