Alliance for Children’s Rights http://kids-alliance.org Wed, 04 May 2016 23:56:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 24th Alliance Dinner Raised Recordbreaking $1.56 Million http://kids-alliance.org/7478/24th-alliance-dinner-raised-recordbreaking-1-56-million/ http://kids-alliance.org/7478/24th-alliance-dinner-raised-recordbreaking-1-56-million/#comments Tue, 15 Mar 2016 18:47:00 +0000 communications http://kids-alliance.org/?p=7478 http://kids-alliance.org/7478/24th-alliance-dinner-raised-recordbreaking-1-56-million/feed/ 0 THR Philanthropy Issue http://kids-alliance.org/7038/thr-philanthropy-issue/ http://kids-alliance.org/7038/thr-philanthropy-issue/#comments Thu, 20 Aug 2015 21:36:00 +0000 Renee Estrada http://kids-alliance.org/?p=7038 http://kids-alliance.org/7038/thr-philanthropy-issue/feed/ 0 6th Annual the RIGHT to LAUGH http://kids-alliance.org/6280/5th-annual-the-right-to-laugh/ http://kids-alliance.org/6280/5th-annual-the-right-to-laugh/#comments Thu, 28 May 2015 16:47:49 +0000 cfarrell http://ka2.uzeke.com/?p=6280 http://kids-alliance.org/6280/5th-annual-the-right-to-laugh/feed/ 0 $1.3 Million Raised http://kids-alliance.org/6615/1-3-million-raised/ http://kids-alliance.org/6615/1-3-million-raised/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:48:53 +0000 Renee Estrada http://kids-alliance.org/?p=6615 http://kids-alliance.org/6615/1-3-million-raised/feed/ 0 11th Annual “All-In” for Kids Celebrity Poker http://kids-alliance.org/6274/11th-annual-all-in-for-kids-celebrity-poker/ http://kids-alliance.org/6274/11th-annual-all-in-for-kids-celebrity-poker/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 19:40:11 +0000 cfarrell http://ka2.uzeke.com/?p=6274 http://kids-alliance.org/6274/11th-annual-all-in-for-kids-celebrity-poker/feed/ 0 Know Before You Go Smart Phone App http://kids-alliance.org/6423/know-before-you-go-smart-phone-app/ http://kids-alliance.org/6423/know-before-you-go-smart-phone-app/#comments Fri, 09 Jan 2015 17:51:45 +0000 Renee Estrada http://kids-alliance.org/?p=6423 http://kids-alliance.org/6423/know-before-you-go-smart-phone-app/feed/ 0 Latest News http://kids-alliance.org/2442/latest-news/ http://kids-alliance.org/2442/latest-news/#comments Sun, 14 Apr 2013 20:39:34 +0000 Inoel http://kids-alliance.org.s158366.gridserver.com/?p=2442 http://kids-alliance.org/2442/latest-news/feed/ 0